Upcoming Events


2017 Annual Financial Results, Conference Call & Webcast

March 2, 2018

Nevsun reported its annual 2017 financial results on Thursday, March 1, 2018. A conference call and Webcast was held on Friday, March 2, 2018.

An archived recording of the conference call is available here.


Timok Upper Zone PFS Results Conference Call

March 28, 2018

Nevsun plans to release the results of a pre-feasibility study on the Timok Upper Zone on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, after close of trading, with a conference call to follow on Thursday, March 29, 2018, at 8AM Vancouver / 11AM Toronto, New York / 4PM London.

Conference call details are as follows:

North America: 1 888-390-0546 / +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413
UK: 0800 652 2435 (toll free)
Other International: +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413

The conference call will be available for replay until April 5, 2018, by calling 1 888-390-0541 / +1 416-764-8677 and entering passcode 076716 #.


London Marketing

April 13-14th, 2018
London, UK

Peter Kukielski (CEO) and Heather Taylor (IRM) will be meeting with institutional investors on April 12th and 13th in London, England. To book a meeting, please reach out to your Numis Securities rep or Heather Taylor directly.


Analyst Day

April 16th, 2018
Toronto, Ontario

Nevsun will be hosting an analyst day for its sell side covering analysts on April 16th in Toronto. The focus of the event will be to run through results of the Pre-Feasibility Study on the Timok Upper Zone project. If you are a sell side analyst and have not heard from Heather regarding the event and are interested in attending, please give her a shout.


Toronto Marketing

April 17th, 2018
Toronto, Ontario

Nevsun management, including CEO, will be marketing in Toronto on April 17th with TD Securities. To book a meeting, please reach out to your TD rep or Heather Taylor directly.